This Refund Policy (“Policy”) is between you (“You,” “you” or “Customer”) and InTouch Tool. By signing up to InTouch Tool (creating your InTouch Tool account), placing an order, clicking to accept this Policy, or accessing or using the InTouch Tool service (“Service”) or website (“Site”), You agree to all the terms and conditions of this Policy. If you are entering this Agreement on behalf of a company or an entity, then “You” or “Customer” means that company or entity and You represent and warrant to InTouch Tool that You have all necessary legal authority to bind that entity or company to this Policy.
This Policy can be found in the footer of the main page of the Site, Billing page as well as under the InTouch Tool Chrome extension popup on the Sign Up/Log In area.
1. General Terms.
Optional paid services, such as available paid Plans listed on the InTouch Tool Site https://intouchtool.com, are available as Service (any such services, an "Upgrade"). By selecting an Upgrade you agree to pay InTouch Tool the monthly or annual subscription fees indicated for that service (additional payment terms are described below). Payments will be charged on a pre-pay basis on the day you sign up for an Upgrade and will cover the use of that service for a monthly or annual subscription period as indicated.
Any fees are non refundable.
We provide free to use plan to validate and confirm the value of InTouch Tool for you. By paying for any of the available Upgrade you confirm that you took your time to understand how InTouch Tool works and confirm that you don't have any claims, including but not limited to the InTouch Tool functionality, it's usage, description, stability or any other aspects of the software or Service as well as to any changes or other actions originated from LinkedIn side.
2. Automatic Renewal.
Unless you notify InTouch Tool before the end of the applicable subscription period that you want to cancel an Upgrade, your Upgrade subscription will automatically renew and you authorize us to collect the then-applicable annual or monthly subscription fee for such an Upgrade (as well as any taxes) using any credit card or other payment mechanism we have on record for you.
Services invoices will be transmitted automatically to the email you've provided during registration.
3. Cancellation of an Upgrade.
Upgrade can be canceled at any time in the Billing section of your account's dashboard available through the InTouch Tool extension popup.
Cancellation means that your card or other payment method you provided won't be charged for the next billing periods unless you sign up for an Upgrade again. Once the Upgrade is cancelled, you can keep using InTouch Tool till the end of the currently billed period.
Cancellation doesn't qualify for any refunds for the already billed period.
InTouch Tool will not, under any circumstances, issue cash refunds for early Upgrade cancellation. If you have a question about charges made to your account, please contact us immediately. If the charges were made in error, we will credit your account or credit card account for the appropriate amount. Any customer who disputes a credit card payment that is found to be valid will be banned from use of InTouch Tool. Any past due fees and costs will be sent to collections. If our collection efforts fail, unpaid debts will be reported to all available credit reporting agencies.
5. Feature requests
InTouch Tool accepts custom feature requests from our clients. Depending on complexity and the required delivery dates clients have the right to compensate the development costs on agreed terms. In the cases when client chooses to pay InTouch Tool for the feature, InTouch Tool is obligated to implement the feature for the client on the discussed terms. In case the customer is not satisfied with the result he is eligible for a full or partial refund based on the customer's request within 15 days after the feature is released. In any case InTouch Tool preserves all rights and full ownership of the developed feature.